Business Standard – 22nd July 2019 (All Editions)



Regd. Office: Jaykaygram, PO - Tyre Factory, Kankroli-313 342 (Rajasthan) Email id: investorjktyre@jkmail.com

1. Notice is hereby given that the 66th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Members of the Company will be held on Wednesday, the 14th August 2019 at 11.30 A.M. at the Registered Office of the Company to transact the business as mentioned in the AGM Notice dated 16th May, 2019.

2. The Company has completed despatch of the Annual Report for the financial year ended 31st March 2019 and also the Notice of AGM by e-mail to those Members whose e-mail addresses are registered with Company/Depositories and physically to all other Members at their addresses registered with the Company, as on 12th July, 2019.

3. The Company is pleased to provide its Members facility of remote e-voting through electronic voting services arranged by Central Depository Services (India) Ltd. (CDSL). The facility of voting through ballot/polling paper shall also be made available at the AGM venue. However, the Members who have cast their vote by remote e-voting may participate in the AGM but shall not be entitled to vote again at the AGM.

4. The remote e-voting period will commence on 11th August, 2019 from 10.00 A.M. and will end on 13th August, 2019 at 5.00 P.M. The remote e-voting shall not be allowed beyond the said date and time. The cut-off date for determining the eligibility of the members to vote by remote e-voting or voting at the AGM is 7th August, 2019.

5. Any person, who acquires shares and becomes Member of the Company after despatch of the Notice of AGM and holding shares as on the cut-off date i.e., 7th August 2019, may follow the same procedure for e-voting as mentioned in the Notice. However, if the Member is already registered with CDSL for e-voting, then such a Member can use the existing Login details for casting the vote through remote e-voting. Detailed procedure for e-voting is also provided in the Notice of AGM which is available on the Company's website i.e., www.jktyre.com and also on the website of CDSL at www.evotingindia.com.

6. Any grievances in respect of remote e-voting may be addressed to - Shri Rakesh Dalvi, Manager, CDSL, A Wing, 25th Floor, Marathon Futurex, Mafatlal Mills Compound, N.M. Joshi Marg, Lower Parel (E), Mumbai - 400 013; Phone no: 1800225533; Email id: helpdesk.evoting@cdslindia.com.

7. Book Closure: The Register of Members and Share Transfer Books of the Company shall remain closed from 8th August to 14th August, 2019 (both days inclusive) for the purposes of dividend payment, if declared at the AGM.



for JK Tyre & Industries Ltd. PK Rustagi Vice President (Legal) & Company Secretary

CIN: L67120RJ1951PLC045966; Website: www.jktyre.com

: 02952-232018



PRATAHKAL – 22nd July 2019 Udaipur Edition (Hindi Newspaper)

नुआपभा । ५ए। भाग फा माग फा छा



पंजीकृत कार्यालय : जेकेग्राम, पीओ टायर फैवट्री, कांकरोली - 313 342 (राजस्थान), ई-मेल आइडी: investorjktyre@jkmail.com

 सूचना इस प्रकार दी जाती हैं की, कांपनी के सदस्यों की बि. 16 मई, 2019 को हुए एजीएम सूचन में निर्देशित व्यवहरों पर विचार्श्ववेनीमय करने के लिए 66वीं सालना सामन्य बैठक (एजीएम) बुथवार, बि. 14 उफारत, 2019 को सुबह 11.30 बजे कांपनी के पंजीकृत कार्यालय में आयोजित की जई हैं.

2. कंप्रेजी दूस्य वित साल 31 मार्च 2019 को रात्रम हुए अधिक का के लिए सालाना अख्यल एवं एजीएम की सूचना सक्त्यों को जिनके ई-मेल पत्ते कंपनी/डिपॉझिटरीज के पास पंजीकृत हैं उन्हे ई-मेल द्वारा भेजने का कार्य पूर्ण किया हैं एवं सभी अन्य सक्त्यों को प्रत्यक्षतित्य बि. 12 जुलाई, 2019 को कंपनी के पास पंजीकृत उनके पत्ते पर अहवाल भेजने का कार्य पूर्ण किया हैं.

3. कंपनी उनके सवस्यों को सेंट्रल डिपॉझिटरी सर्वितेस (इडिया) ति. (सैडीएसर्ल) द्वारा व्यवस्था ईलेक्ट्रॉनिक मतवान सेवा के माध्यम से परेक्ष ई-मतवान सुविधा प्रवान कर रही हैं. बैलोट/पोर्लिंग पेसर के माध्यम से मतवान की सुविधा एजीएम के जगह उपलबा हैं. तथापि, सवस्य परोक्ष ई-मतवान द्वारा उनके मतवान कर सकते हैं और एजीएम में सहमाग लेकर एजीएम में फिर से मतवान करने का अधिकार नहीं हैं.

4. परोक्ष ई-मतवान अविय दि. 11 अगस्त, 2019 को सु. 10.00 बजे से क्रुरु होकर दि. 13 अगस्त, 2019 को सम 5.00 बजे तक खतम होगा. परोक्ष ई-मतवान स्वर तिथि एवं समय के बज मतवान नहीं कर सकते. एजीएम में परोक्ष ई-मतवान एवं मतवान द्वारा मतवान करने के लिए सदस्यों को प्रजाता के साथ नियसित तिथि दि. 7 अगस्त, 2019 तक है.

5. किसी भी व्यक्ति के पास कांग्रेनी के सदस्य होकर छेअर्स प्राप्त किए हैं उन्हे एजीएम की सूचना मेजने के बाद एवं छेउर्स धारक को नियसित लियि दि. 7 उजरत, 2019 को वह सूचना में निर्वेखित ई-मतवान के लिए सहर प्रक्रिया का पालन करें. तथापि उजर सक्स ई-मतवान के लिए सीडीएसएल के साथ पहले ही पंजीकृत हो तो वह सक्स्य विधमान लॉगीन तारखिल का उपयोग कर सकते हैं एवं परोक्ष ई-मतवान के माय्यम से मतवान कर सकते हैं. ई-मतवान के लिए विस्तृत प्रक्रिया एजीएम की सूचना में प्रवानित हैं वह कंपनी की वेबसाइट www.jktyre.com एवं सीडीएसएल की वेबसाइट www.evotingindia.com पर उपलब्ध है.

6. परेख ई-मतबान के संबंध में ज्यादा जनकारी के लिए सम्पर्क करें - श्री रुकेष दलवी, व्यवस्थापक, सीडीएसएल, एविंग, 25 वी मंजिल, मॅरुखॉन प्रयुक्तरेकर, मफतलान झिल्स कंपाउंड, एन.एम. जोखी मार्ग, लोउर परेल (पूर्व), मुंबई - 400 013 बूरमाघ : 1800226533, ई-मेल आइडी : helpdesk.evoting@cdslindia.com पर सम्पर्क करें.

7. बुक क्लोजर : सदस्यों के रजिस्टर एवं कंपनी के डेअर ट्रान्सफर बुक्स एजीएम के कार्य के लिए दि. 08 अगस्त से दि. 14 अगस्त, 2019 तक (दो दिन समाविष्ट) तक बंब रहेंगे एवं लोगांड का प्रवल एजीएम में घोंबेत किया जाएगा।



बूरमाबः 02952-302400/330011 फैक्सः 02952-232018 बिबांकः 22 जुलाई, 2019 स्थानः बई बिल्ली जेके टायर एंड इंडस्ट्रीज लि. के लिए **प्रिंके रुस्तगी** उपाय्यक्ष विथि। एवं कम्पनी सचिव

C M ⊀ K

+

+

रीआईरन : L67120RJ1951PLC045966 वेक्सईट www.jktyre.com